Visa information to East Africa has never been easier. East African Community Partner states include Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi. You can obtain a visa for individual countries on arrival at the airport depending on agreement with individual states and your country.  Currently there is an East African Visa that can allow you entry into some East African Community Member states  i.e  Uganda, Kenya and Rwanda.

Here are some links for Visa information, alternatively a visa can be organised through a travel agency.

Kenya Visa information

Uganda Visa Information

Rwanda Visa Information

Tanzania Visa Information

East African Visa Information